Hello everyone, I know that it has defo been a min since Ive been on here, my bad!

It’s just that I have been really busy with school, theater productions, this upcoming fashion show and other things. Sometimes its hard trying to balance them all out, ya know?

Anyways, I posted the above link because, its just something about this song, I feel so connected to right now, I dont know why though, if you do not know any korean, the song is kinda sad yet it talks about struggles, I really admire Tablo as an artist, his lyrics are so deep, I guess it mostly has something to do with the fact that he has a master in English….

On another note, I realized that I am growing as a person, moreso, as a woman. Im learning something new about myself everyday. My thoughts are so random in my head right now yall…

Like as of late, I have just been distancing myself from certain people, some people just have bad vibes and I been learned that if you have a problem, sometimes, the best result comes from removing ya self from it. So I have, nothing against those people, Im just growing at the moment.

Thinking about this whole relationship/dating game again…

Is there someone that I am interested in as of now? Yes.

That’s always the easy part though, the hardest part comes from over thinking and trying too hard, sooo im just gonna continue to let it flow, however it turns out, then thats just how it will be. Im not gonna stress over it, I have learned that people do make time for who and what they want though. I would be lying if I said im not enjoying getting to know this new person but who knows, maybe nothin will come from it or maybe I could just be at the start of a great friendship (shrugs)

Funny how God sends different people in and out of ya life at different times yet only he knows their purpose…I always found that to be awesome in a way.

Anyways, not tryna write too much, I hope that everyone out there is doing good and handling their biz. Finals coming up soon, yall plz take the time out study so yall can get the hell up outta your current situations, we can always do better.

Hope that yall enjoy that TABLO though…

and im out…

til next time…

Tylo. xoxo