Dou estes vous?!

Sooo, I duuno who hired this CRAZY BITCH of a french teacher but this makes no sense! I thought the crazy teacher days were over but apparantly not, lemme fill yall in real quick. (Im tryna type real slow and quiet cause this hoe just may go BEETLEJUICE on my ass if she hears me typing back here.) Anyways, I ended up not going to my psy class this morning and decided to come chill with my sis/roomy in her french class, (sidenote: im all about new language learning so I thought, “ok, french sounds cool, should be fun, right? FUCK NAW! SMDH!) Mannn, this teacher is hella crazy, one student came in late and set in the back out the class (there were no seats left in the front) and the teacher went off about that too! The student was like “well, maam there is no more room up front” and the teacher was like “well you got here late and you just missed my speech and ask your friend what happened blablablah..) Then the teacher goes to the board and i dunno yall, she told one girl, “SPEAK UP! NO NOT FOR ME BUT SO THAT YOUR CLASSMATE SITTING BY YOU, CAN HEAR YOU!) Now, CLEARLY, if im am sitting waaay in the back of the class and can hear the student loud and clear then I know DAMN WELL the guy next to her could too! Yall, I am sooo over school right now, for real. I don’t know how these crazy people are getting through national security and into our classrooms?? OMG, she just asked a question and everyone in here is afraid to raise their hand. LMAO One girl raised her hand and answered the question just to get BOO’ed with a loud ass “NOOOOOOOOOOO! THAT”S WRONGGGGG!” This is so funny, I am like literally dying back here trying to hold all of this in.To the people out there in school with crazy ass professers, how do you deal with it all?To the parents out there with kids, please look into where your gov money is going! This shit is real!See yall later!

Besitos..XxXxXTylo ❤